Boilers

Filters:       Reset filters
Efficient insulation Super Foam, made ​​from polyurethane foam nizkoteploprovodnogo, can significantly reduce power consumption. Options "all inclusive", the cord with the plug, safety valve, wall mounting brackets. Certified in Ukraine!
Firm DRAZICE heaters produces the volume of the tank 20, 50, 80, 100, 125, 160, 180, 200 liters. DRAZICE heaters are available in horizontal and vertical versions: electric, combined, as well as stationary indirect water (heat exchanger) with a heating capacity of 100, 125, 160, 200 liters
Vol 15, 30, 50, 80,100 liters. Most water heaters are often made ​​on a tank of 100 liters, but there are water heaters with large (up to 200 l.) And smaller (up to 10 liters.) Tanks. Time depends on the availability of water volume of the tank and the heater power of the heating elements.
Made of high quality cold-rolled steel. Protection against over-pressure inside the tank relief valve is used. Two automatic safety devices - monitors the temperature level of the first water tank, and the second prevent overheating.

Каталог продукции
Сервис центр
Водонагреватели

Фильтры:       Сбросить фильтры
Эффективная теплоизоляция Super Foam, выполнена из низкотеплопроводного пенополиуретана, позволяет значительно снизить электропотребление. Комплектация "все включено", электрошнур с электровилкой, предохранительный клапан, кронштейны для настенного монтажа. Сертифицирован в Украине!
Фирма DRAZICE выпускает водонагреватели с объемом бака 20, 50, 80, 100, 125, 160, 180, 200 литров. Водонагреватели DRAZICE выпускаются в горизонтальном и вертикальном исполнении: электрические, комбинированные,а также стационарные водонагреватели косвенного (теплообменного) нагрева с объемом 100, 125, 160, 200 литров
Выполнен из высококачественной холоднокатаной стали. Защита против превышения давления внутри бака используется предохранительный клапан. Два предохранительных автоматических устройства - первое отслеживает температурный уровень воды в баке, а второе препятствует перегреву.
Объем 15, 30, 50, 80,100 литров. Наиболее часто водонагреватели изготавливаются с баком на 100 литров, но есть и водонагреватели с большими (до 200 л.) и меньшими (до 10л.) баками. Время готовности воды зависит от объема бака и мощности нагревательных элементов водонагревателя.